Bonus: The Music of Timestorm Season 1

19 minutes

Michael Aquino shares how he created the music featured in season 1 of Timestorm.

Series creator / writer / director / producer: Dania Ramos
Audio engineer / sound designer / composer / producer: Michael Aquino
Script by Michael Aquino
”In the Timestorm”; “Home”; “Taíno Comics and Games”; “Bell, Locker, Class”; “Into the Timestorm”; “Library Magic”; “Mario’s Pizza”; “The Outside Life”; “Disco!”; ”So Long, and Thanks” written & performed by M. Aquino
”This Is Me” written by Michael Aquino; performed by Jessica Bracken (vocals) & Michael Aquino (guitar)
”Consolación” composed by Claudio Brindis de Salas Garrido; performed by Aurora Méndez (violin)

Additional audio effects - &
Episode art layout: M. Aquino; original image: Pixabay / Gordon Johnson
Twitter & Instagram: @CocotazoMedia
Members of Kids Listen
Support Timestorm at Ko-Fi
Equipment sponsor: 3DioSound
Series art: Hispanic Legacy Studio

Timestorm is produced by Cocotazo Media with support from PRX and the Google Podcasts creator program.

Submit a Listener Share-out | Puerto Rico Updates

More episodes from Timestorm

How you can listen to this podcast

You can listen to episodes right here on the website, or if you prefer, in a podcast app. Listening in an app makes it easier to keep track of what you’ve already heard, listen without using your data plan and many other conveniences.

Recommended apps
Start listening to Season 1 Trailer
Start listening to Season 1 Trailer