Bonus: Season 1 Recap

19 minutes

Looking forward to season 2 and revisiting season 1.

Written by Dania Ramos and Andrew Siañez-De La O
Directed by Dania Ramos
Audio engineering, sound design, and original music by Michael Aquino

Featured cast: Leilany Figueroa, Claudio Venancio, Orlando Segarra, Alicia Rivas, Jennica Carmona, Walter F. Rodriguez, Joel D. Arandia, Emily Smith Córdoba, Frances Ramos, Jessica Bracken, J. F. Seary, Alexis Pérez, Carlos Ponton, Christine Mariani, A. R. Garcia, Ernio Hernandez, Isabel Pask, Isabella Ramirez, Marilyn Ricco, Liliana Zertuche, Maria Diaz, Deivis Garcia, and Angelica Ubiera.

Timestorm is produced by Cocotazo Media and is a proud member of TRAX from PRX. Support for TRAX comes from the Corporation for Public Broadcasting. Additional support comes from the Google Podcasts creator program and our loyal Patreon community. | | Kids Listen
Twitter & Instagram: @TimestormPod | Facebook:
Equipment sponsor: 3DioSound | Series art: Hispanic Legacy Studio
Timestorm Patreon Community 

Timestorm resources: Series Listening Guide | Episode Guides & Transcripts | More About Puerto Rico | Map Guides

Timestorm is produced in Essex County, NJ, which is situated on the traditional territory of the Leni Lenape people.

More episodes from Timestorm

How you can listen to this podcast

You can listen to episodes right here on the website, or if you prefer, in a podcast app. Listening in an app makes it easier to keep track of what you’ve already heard, listen without using your data plan and many other conveniences.

Recommended apps
Start listening to Timestorm Series Trailer
Start listening to Timestorm Series Trailer